CONTACT US TODAY SO THAT WE CAN START WORKING FOR YOU IMMEDIATELY

12/17/2014  -  

WillHenry

********HIGHLY RECOMMENDED***********

Stars out of 5

The Law Offices of John Charles Allen recently represented me in a civil matter, with a very positive result. I was impressed with this attorneys diligence, knowledge of the law, skill and presence in the courtroom. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this firm to anyone in need of a skilled, effective, hard working attorney who understands the scheduling needs of working people. Thanks again for your diligence and hard work on my behalf....JOB WELL DONE!!!

By

05/22/2014

Awesome lawyer

Stars out of 5

We just finished closing our house and had a wonderful experience. Attorney was very professional, always available and eager to explain everything in detail. Process was very smooth and it did not take long. He and everyone in his office were always available to answer our questions and concerns. We are extremely happy with their service and the support we received in this process. We recommend them 1000%

By

03/30/2014

kkiah4

President & CEO

Stars out of 5

John has been my attorney for 8 years in which he has given me sound advise and judgment in some difficult situations. You can always reach him day or night which is not normal in the legal profession. I regard his professionalism and his knowledge of the law excellent. I do not know where I would be without his partnership and his help. It is very hard to find good attorney advise and I would not want any other attorney representing me other than John Allen."

By

 

12/26/2012 

 

12/13/2012

WillS

A Lawyer that is always available

Stars out of 5

I am very happy with this lawyer, at firts I couldn't believe that he actually returned my calls, when I was desperate about my case and needed some clarifications, I called him at 1:00 a.m. and he actually returned my call and took his time to explain everything in detail. He was very carefull and prepared me really well for our trial and finally I got what I wanted! Very good lawyer, worth the money I spent!

By

 

11/30/2012 - Mr. Allen assisted me with my divorce, it was an unhappy time in my life, however his experience and professionalism helped tremendously. No likes divorce, but if it has to happen better with a lawyer like him who is efficient and understanding of my needs.

 

10/21/2012 - -Really good lawyer, He won in my case that was complicated, honest and sincere. always attentive in every moment, hour and day. That I was called with my concerns and fears.

 

03/07/2011 - My friend recomended this lawyer and I took a chance, I am glad I did because he was the best lawyer for my case. He was always there when I needed him, very helpful and very smart, he explained to me exactly what was going on with my case, all the pros and cons and fought really hard for me. I will recommend this lawyer to any of my friends or to anybody that needs a good lawyer. Very good lawyer!

 

09/25/2010 - Excellent lawyer. thanks for your effort, I know that he's good lawyer for the case so complicated "that my wife had, between criminal and immigration issues, other lawyers didn't explained to me as detailed as He did, was hard work and long. But thanks because we win in the end ... I recommend it 100% .. is considered very wise counsel, and very skilled in his work .. Dedicated sincere and very serious ...

 

07/01/2009 - He has a lot of knowledge. Communication is excellent as he returns phone calls almost immediately. He spoke with me about possibilities in my case and got me the the best possible result. Work time wise he waits on things based on its urgency. However, he covers almost every ground and does not leave any slack open in the case. He charges by hour and slightly expensive. Since he is a good lawyer, a slight more cost to get the best result paid off.

 

09/18/2008 - Very nice guy, down to earth, easy to talk to, zero ego. He worked on my case like no other lawyer would, taking calls on weekends and at nights. Whenever I had a question, he answered it, and he worked from the begining until the end of my case with the same entusiasm. Did more than most lawyers would do. Very good Lawyer!

 

07/11/07 - This lawyer seemed very knowledgeable and reasonable. He was always able to answer my questions and he was always available any time of the day via telephone whenever I needed his advise. I will highly recommend him.